Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Closed

Main Menu

Movies, Music & Games

Directions

225 South Oyster Bay Road
Syosset, NY 11791
516-921-7161

Enter your starting address:


 

More Information

Hours

Hours of Service

  • Monday-Thursday: 9 AM to 9 PM
  • Friday: 10 AM to 6 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM to 5 PM
  • Sunday: 12 PM to 5 PM
    (Closed Sundays July through Labor Day)

Click for Holiday Hours 

Contact

225 South Oyster Bay Road
Syosset, NY 11791-5897

516-921-7161
Phone Directory

Fax: 516-921-8771
Email


Quotes About Libraries

Let us read and let us dance-two amusements that will never do any harm to the world.

 

- Voltaire

 

 

Share

Pin It

top

TV Series Read-alikes

Here are some suggestions for further reading and watching that share appeal characteristics of hit books and television series.

 

  • Read-alikes: similar books readers may enjoy, usually fiction.
  • Read-arounds: non-fiction books that provide additional/background information.
  • Watch-arounds: similar television series, films and mini-series that viewers may enjoy.