          |
|
Home > Reference Services > Databases: Literature
Literature
| A one-stop source for news and periodical articles, including scholarly journals and news media, on a wide range of topics. Millions of full-text articles, many with images. Updated daily. |
| Full-text journal articles, literary criticism, reviews, biographical information, and overviews on over 130,000 writers in all disciplines. |
| Contains citations and full-texts of poems, short stories, plays, essays and speeches. Also find additional information sources such as biographies, images and explanations. |
| Fiction and Nonfiction titles can be searched by author or subject. Or browse book lists, book reviews, feature articles, book discussion guides, booktalks, and links to author Web sites. |
| Covering all core curriculum areas, SRC - Bronze provides a premium selection of reference material, full-text periodicals and newspapers, primary sources, creative works, and multimedia, including video and audio clips. |
| TumbleReadables is an online collection of read-along titles for all ages. It combines adjustable online text and complete audio narration. The collection features Classics of American and English literature as well as YA/Teen novels, high interest/low level books for both middle and high school students |
| This database contains hundreds of books from Twaynes Author Series, covering World, English and U.S. Authors, providing literary critical interpretation and discussion readers and students in high school, college and beyond. |
| This database provides information about books, cds, videos, magazines and more, from libraries all over the world. |
|
|